Live Hardware Techno: “Crispy Tofu” by Greencross

in #dtube4 years ago


Yesterday I spent the day watching some YouTube Studio sessions by acclaimed techno producers, until I stumbled upon a session by someone who repeated 11 times in 30 minutes the term “Crispy”. Because he liked each of his sounds to have that “Crispy” character.

I couldn’t help but remembering about Laurent Garnier’s seminal #techno track “Crispy Bacon”. Also, somehow all this crispy affair kept reminding me of the ongoing meme in the techno scene about “vegan techno”.

I now give you “CRISPY TOFU”, a 133 BPM techno jam full of crispy sounds.


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational video!


This post got curated by our fellow curator @priyanarc and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Feel free to check out our channel @diytube to:

Thank you so much @priyanarc :)

Haven't eaten much tofu, but I like the taste of crispy here :D
Great jam!

Hahaha thanks so much man!!! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25