You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Compact & Simple Audio Setup For Videos | Minimalist Edition 2019

in #dtube5 years ago

hey man @romafedorov very nice explanation. I suppose you afterwards sync the audio to the video on post? or are you recording directly to the camera with the mics / recorder?

PS: the quality of your videos have increased exponentially. Kudos for that.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you very much!
Yes I sync the audio in post production, which only takes like few seconds..
If you want something without synching the audio in post, I'd highly recommend the Rode Wireless Go system.

Thanks again, trying to do my best. If you have more questions, feel free to ask away!

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks a lot man!

Yes I've eyeing that Rode wireless go, looks tempting!

Keep up the great work and cheers

Posted using Partiko Android

No worries!

Yeah me too, but for the meantime the ZOOM H1n is more than enough for me :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62312.95
ETH 2458.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65