D.Tube Forum Barcelona 2019: a quick recap

in #dtube5 years ago


Disclaimer: All proceeds from this video will go to my own travel cost fund for @roelandp's SteemFest 2019. So please, if you vote, do it at 100%. Thanks!

These are the highlights of the 1st D.Tube Forum held in Barcelona in 2019.

Starring:
@artakush
@tibfox
@cryptospa
@sergiomendes
@hauptmann

Special appearances:
@mariusfebruary
@roger.remix
@heimindanger
@lecharles
@french.fyde
@yann0975

A million thanks to @dtube, @cleanplanet and my beloved city of Barcelona.

Cheers
@greencross


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@greencross... what a marvellous souvenir
So happy to meet you there
So happy to clean up the beeeeaaaaach 😉 with you and all others
For sure hope to see you at steemfest4
Keep up the beat
@cleanplanet

@cleanplanet thanks a lot my dear friends, it was a blast to finally meet you, and clean the city with you guys!.

I will.be cleaning Bangkok with you this year again, and will bring my lucky wooden cleanplanet token!

Au revoir mon amis!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

20190619_110244.jpg
@yann0975 😉

wawawiwa! it's a very niiiiiice!. I like! Hi five!

Awesome edit maaaan! Love the vibe you transported with this video my friend :) I miss you all so much!

Peace!

thanks brother :) I also miss you all very much.

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks to you brother!

Posted using Partiko Android

See you next time!

Posted using Partiko Android

Awwww I miss it so much 😭😭😭😭

Posted using Partiko Android

me tooo, I'm still a weirdo though... @sergiomendes

Posted using Partiko Android

You are. But I never said the other way around lol. That's why we like You 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62