I really wish Dtube was working Better, I just simply can't upload a video of more than 2 seconds!?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

I have been trying to upload videos on Dtube but it simply doesn't want to work. I get the funny Aw Snap Thing
image
I have cleaned my cache and it still doesn't work on the videos I want to upload
I have managed to upload a 2 seconds video but that is it!

I hope more improvements will be made to the platform

Steem On

Sort:  

I've had no problems uploading videos now, at first l had a problem. I was using Opera Browser with VPN on and was able to upload videos, but not publish them. When I turned off the VPN. I was able to upload videosand pulish them. So people who are using browsers with VPN. Should turn the VPN off to upload videos to D.Tube or use a different browser for uploading D.Tube videos. Only Problem I have now is, I can't edit the video description once a video has uploaded or delete a video, if I wanted to replace it with video with a proper description.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45