D.TUBE Frustrations

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

HELP!!!

will.jpg

I am trying to upload videos to DTUBE.

I have tried:
different movie formats
different file sizes
different web browsers
different times of the day
with my lucky socks on
with my lucky socks off

Day has turned to night
Night to day again
Many moons pass
Through the cold and brutal winters I sit
While other DTUBERS are making money
Still I wait

NOTHING!!!

phone.jpg

The closest I get is on Chrome. It appears to upload movies (any format) and a jpeg snap photo. I can see and play the video on the upload page. But when I click Submit an error message pops up and says to upload a video before submitting.

I DID UPLOAD A VIDEO, STUPID COMPUTER MACHINE!!!

Anyone else having similar problems?
Do you have any advice?

How do I upload videos?
How do I control my anger?

Would you like to talk about your feelings?

Help!

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71526.27
ETH 3810.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49