Grant Cardone Raw and Uncut in Toronto

in #dtube7 years ago


This is a never-before-released video (not yet on my YouTube) from my recent trip to Toronto for Influence 2017. Enjoy the interview,

GC


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I have downloaded it and am going to watch,am also trying to subcribe,am a newbie here and need all the help I can get.Please continue sharing

Grant Cardone is a legend. Love him

Great video... Thanks @grantcardone for sharing it first on Steemit ...

Sir I always like your video. Thanks for sharing.

Awsome video really never have been released

Dtube is the over all best site, personally i like this. thank you so......much

I definitely watching it now,thank you for sharing

What seats where you sitting in ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50