What is LOVE?! I'll show you in one minute

in #dtube7 years ago


Love is an action. Love is something I do, not something I feel. Love isn't something I talk about, it's something I deliver. Love for my wife means taking care of her among other things. Love for my kids looks different. What does love mean to you?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Love is life. Without love there is nothing in the world.

You very briliant @grantcardone
Unvote guys

Nice post!! 👏🏼👏🏼

Love means life to me, love means everything to me, love is action and even more than that, what manner of life that a man will give his life for his friends, I try to understand love but the closer I get the deeper it is..... Love is sweet, love

live is kind
love is patient
love counts no wrong
love is not easily provoked

I love my woman, the most important person in my life. Live keeps me alive. Love is life

This is such a beautiful video. I feel like people forget that the true meaning behind Valentine's Day yes to celebrate love but also to see the bigger picture that every day should be a day for love. I feel like your videos really shows that. God bless you and your wife and your kids.

"Love is an uncontrollable emotion". It happens on its own, you can't force it, once it happens you can't force yourself to get out of it. For some, it gives them the power to achieve extraordinary things and for others it destroys them. And the funny thing is you can't choose on which side you will be.

Amazing post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75