The right country and city to emigrate to - GPTalks s01e02

in #dtube7 years ago


How to choose the right country and city to emigrate to?

Continuing with the series, in this episode, I explain how did I choose Canada and Vancouver as my destination. In future episodes, I will focus on preparation to move and first months after emigration.

In this episode:

  1. How to choose your destination?
  2. Tips and tricks on making the right choice.
  3. Advice on planning your emigration.

Please click like or dislike and let me know what do you think about the video. Please share some comments about your emigration.

Please click subscribe so you will not miss the next episode.


► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63091.92
ETH 2469.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67