You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Participating In The #TrashTag Challenge

in #dtube5 years ago

Hi Scottcbusiness, since your the first person I've contacted on D-tube, I'll ask you. I cannot figure out who to ask about bugs in the system. Why would my videos that I upload not show on the D-tube channel page. About the video: A group down here in NH cleans local roads. It would seem that all it takes is people seeing positive actions to join in to create more positive actions.

Sort:  

Make sure you upload it with a title, tags, and thumbnail (snap). Let it all upload and then submit. Make sure you logged in first
If you have issues log out and log back in.

Hi Scott, I've tried all of your suggestions but, the same condition exists. I also upload to Bitchute; LBRY and Spee<ch have had no problems. Maybe D-Tube is working server issues out or something. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59653.51
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47