[Theia] ~ First look on my browser game

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hey everyone,

let me introduce you the website I have been working on recently, Theia Online.
It is a website-browser game hybrid which Is in pre-alpha state, but I will already show it to some companies at interviews - so I thought why shouldn't I share it with you too? :)
For some reason, the recorder app caused jams when recording the game pages, but normally the game itself runs smoothly and is not laggy at all (not as you see in the video).

Thanks for watching!

Follow Upvote Resteem @goodguymate



Steem Gaming Community

<I suggest Partiko if you are browsing from Android/iOS and would like to earn extra $>
<In case you like resource-managing games try Drugwars and earn STEEM while playing it>


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @opgaming. We like what you're posting, and we want to reward our members who produce quality content. Keep up the good work!If this sounds like the sort of group you want to be a part of, click the image below! We're too OP to be put down!

OPG_2.png

eyy, thanks a lot! :)

Is the art in the game is done by you/your team?

Hey!
Thanks for asking. Most of the pictures are placeholders which I found on the internet. Since I am a developer and no graphic artist unfortunately I don't have the skills to draw nice artwork to use in my game(s). I am looking for any newbie artists who are willing to team up with me :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I loved one of the pictures in the game, that's why I asked... I hope you get a great artist for the game.

Haha alright, if you want I can send you any of the assets of the website/game. Just let me know

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61649.11
ETH 3003.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77