You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Hotels: Elephant Airbnb Apartment in Playa Del Carmen Mexico! (And a Talk about International Living & Affordablitliy)

in #dtube5 years ago

nice on man. Hope you do an expose on the surrounding area as well. I have a few friends that live in that city but i have never actually visited it myself. I hear it is one of the more popular places to live in the expat community of Mexico.

Sort:  

It's great place to live better and pay less, and a short cheap flight from the states too. And you they give you 6 months a year (3 months at a time) for Ameican citizens. I prefer the Asian Culture due to lower crime, but overall I felt very safe there and it was good living. And oh my! Tacos Tacos Everywhere!

Regarding my expose on the surrounding area, well I spent the month there mostly with my new girlfriend enjoying life to the fullest. The truth is, I was not feeling like making videos or taking photos, due to my low earnings, up-votes, and price of steem simply making me depressed and unmotivated, so I have almost no material on this place and I now left and am in Lima Peru.

But as I wrote you before things have seemed to turn around for me since the hardfork, so I'm going to get back on it :) I'm actually getting quite excited too, about the potential of my blog and steemit once again!

Here in Lima and I've started capturing the essence of this city and the expose will continue! Thanks for the encouraging and motivating words and support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58836.39
ETH 2494.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44