You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss.B Dvlog #4- Nutrition

in #dtube7 years ago

Thank you for such an insightful video.

I'm no longer a student, though it is true about not having breakfast at times, sometimes I skipped eating and just had warm or hot water because I have to be at work before sunrise and the food won't go down at that time of the day.

Most mornings I start with water and fruit, today I had some melon, pomegranate, then a banana and an orange. I try to have oats at least three breakfasts in the week, but I had peanut butter on toast after my fruits today

I do like making fried egg in English muffin some mornings, the downside is I add processed cheese square and ketchup, sometimes omelette takes too long when you are rushing lol

Sort:  

It is great that you eat fruit😁 I also very often just don’t have enough time but I guess we have to give our best for our own good :)) and for this English muffin,we definitely need to endulge a bit haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37