Greens Area & Greenhouse Tour- Come Along For An Update- Dtube Video

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


TONS of burdock, more than enough garlic mustard and some Motherwort and common raspberries thrown in for good measure here.

I have been transplanting herbs and flowers into the front herb/flower garden area and am hoping to share another video with you all hopefully later this week. With the sun missing from today's beauty, I want to wait until I can show you how everything looks with beams of the sun and warmth cascading onto the herbs; plus I am hoping more flowers will start to perk up and be more visible. I am taking a painstakingly long time in the herb and flower area this year because I want some vivid splashes of color throughout the drab greens of the herbs. I'm looking for an inviting beauty that if someone were to walk or drive by, they'd say "WOW- look at how wonderful that garden looks"... yeah, I kinda want that scene this year.

signature.gif

SB-Marvel-Family.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Gardening is my best hobby. love it

Mine too! A great stress reliever!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63237.60
ETH 2647.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81