Math is Fun : Finding the next number in a series

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

I have been thinking of a starting a series on maths. Since there are a lot of videos for learning math already on internal I am going to keep my videos limited to interesting stuff I have found over the time in maths.

Here is the video. In this video I will show you how we can find the next number in the series 2,5,10,17 using differentiation.

Do provide your feedback. Please let me know if I need to change anything.

Next Video in the series : Derive different forumulae for summation using one Integration formula. I will show you how to derive the formula for Sum of first N numbers using Integration.

Sort:  

reSteemed

Thanks for the resteem

Need to internalize the algo for sure.

Can you brief a little on what you mean by that?

i like dtube,,,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62058.88
ETH 3419.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48