Sort:  

Well, I like nearly all things automotive, and since I've studied cars, racing and car culture for fifty years there is very little that I don't like.

Being a former Ford mechanic the first thing that caught my eye was the brawny Cobra... I've always been fascinated by all things relating to Ford racing cars.

The Rat Rod was cool, and I love the Kar Kulture thing going on in that segment of the car scene...

I also thought the little Datsun 510 was cool, being an ex-Nissan mechanic I always wanted to play with one of those cars. I like the rear drive independent suspension on those cars... maybe a KE24DE engine and 5-speed trans to go along with it? That'd be a sweet little car...

Nice video footage and editing... keep at it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56716.01
ETH 2322.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38