Dis(info)closure Abductees

in #dtube6 years ago


I think her story is total bullshit and she has convinced her self its real. Her story comes from Hypnotism they had 2 hours of missing time that was the original story you see here how stories get embellished with time. I could be totally wrong and I'll admit that the day we see an alien until then I'm gonna call bullshit on this story and every story about aliens.

Footage from the film "Close Encounters of the third Kind"
and the Tv special"Ufos are real" And an interview with Betty Hill in 1999 from youtube channel S. Haugen


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

wtf it says does not recognize format? I made this like every other video in obs nothing special here wtf? does anyone know what the problem might be?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97