You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube 0.3: This update contains so many new features I could not find a good title for it

in #dtube7 years ago

Thx @heimindanger! I thought that was it , but wanted to be sure.

By the way... Have you consider dropping the "Videos"? Like "Trending Videos". I thought on that while translating... I think that would be better just use the tags, "hot", "trending", "new".
I guess that "Hot Videos" has the same dual conotation as in pt-br (maybe also in pt-pt), if you can understand me... Using just "Hot", keeps the main conotation and lose the other one. I don't know about Portugal, but in Brazil it would not fall well the translation of "hot videos". LOL
What do you think about it? Should I, for the moment, translate as is? Or traslate as would be better in pt-br?

PS: Do you have an open "idea book"? You know, so people can know what the ideas have already been written down, so they can suggest new different ideas from what you already have. Boy, I have many LOL

Sort:  

My brain is the idea book :D

But it's a good suggestion I think.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53