You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: D.Tube 0.5: Big Optimizations

in #dtube7 years ago

Hey @heimindanger! I don't know if you remember me, I'm the guy that thinks you should drop the "video" part and let only "hot, trending and new" stands (still do haha). I recently realized that d.tube doesn't have an option to switch between languages and I think that would be useful.
By the way, when you'll update the "languages" set-up? I still getting pt-pt instead pt-br.

Thanks for your time! :D

Sort:  

Hello, I do remember you of course :o

Yep we should have that manual option for switching language. We will definatly update the languages soon as we added a bunch of new texts in the new version (about 20 lines) that are currently untranslated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66445.86
ETH 2588.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68