You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters: a behind-the-scenes look at recording the Daria Dragonscale quips

in #dtube5 years ago

hey, @choogirl.

I think I watched the Medusa recording, and just like this one, I think you do a great job of getting the character's essence across. I mean, sure, it would be awesome to just walk in and do everything first take, but then, we wouldn't have "good video" as you put it. :)

As someone who has looked at voice acting as something I'd love to be a part of some day, to me, you having the opportunity to do it not once but twice is amazing. You look like you had fun with it, and with @globocop coaching, I think you got through all the dialogue in great fashion.

I'm not a great fan of the game myself, so I'm not aware of the production stages taking place. Any idea when the voices will be incorporated? I imagine there's going to be a major overhaul to the game when this happens.

Sort:  

Thanks Glen, glad you enjoyed it. Yes, I'm pretty stoked I got 2 parts too. They are still collecting the recordings and I don't know the timeframes for integrating them into the game, I'm afraid.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.34