VLOG 20 - Day 5 of Body Recomposition & Attending London Steemit MeetUp Tonight

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

farmto table-14.jpg


Free Fitness and Nutritional Programs & Guidelines
https://www.gshealthcoach.com

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/GShealthcoach/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/GShealthcoach/
Steemit: @gisi
DTUBE: @gisi

I am a health enthusiast with a passion for sports, fitness, nutrition and healthy living. I created this channel to share my knowledge and experience on healthy eating and proper physical exercise to provide people with the right tools to improve their lives through a better understanding of what healthy eating means and how to improve their physical condition through exercise.

My Last Videos:

VLOG 19:

Alcohol & Health:

VLOG 18:

VLOG 17:

VLOG 16:

Check Out:
@gabbyg86
@mrtitanium
@shaneslater70
@mmfitness
@dtube
@dsound
@dtubedaily
If you are into health and fitness comment below and I will add you to this list! Let's spread fitness on Steemit & DTube!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

another 2 more days!! do a "before and after" for day 1 and day 7

Yee, I will for sure :)

Nice bro! Let me know how the meet-up goes :) super can't wait for our DTube Meet-Up in April. With all the people confirming, it might turn into a conference. LOL

Have a great day, my man!

Upvoted

#onelovedtube

Ahah im glad lots of people have already signed up, last night was great im gona upload the video today :)

Great job G! Have fun at the meet up. Look forward to seeing the footage.

Thanks ma man, gona upload the video from the meetup today :)

good, keep going!

Thanks :)

Love your videos bro! Got my follow :)

Thanks I appreciate your kind words :)

Was great to meet you last night! well done with your vlogs! they are good :) x

Thanks Alla, It was a great evening, thanks for having us at your place, the supermega famous kitchen where the magic happens. Like I said to you last night it was pretty surreal xD I'm uploading my clips from last night now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53622.13
ETH 2208.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29