You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM BLOCKCHAIN TAKEOVER VIA DTUBE

in #dtube7 years ago

Hey Tre. I love that you are embracing dtube. Hopefully other youtubers follow and this brings more people to Steemit. Like you say this platform will be huge. I love these videos. The new style is great. “Riding with Tre” lol. Man congrats on everything you’re doing with your kids and the house and everything. I love to see you winning man.

I’m not worried about Bitconnect either. It’s the most reliable and time proven lending platform out there. It has lasted much longer than any other and hasn’t not paid out. It actually pays out like it says.

Man I’m just so excited for this platform. You are a great thing for it. I love that interacting with you seems so much easier here and I can give you upvotes, even if they are small. I’m here to HODL steem and grow this account just like you. Hopefully my account surpasses yours one day lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66