You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #fitness2020 Challenge 1 episode 6

in #dtube5 years ago

Wow! This is a great challenge! 😍 I haven't use dtube before. And it's a challenge for me to video myself. I am fat and I don't like seeing myself on photos and videos. So I refrain from doing so. But I will exercise, and do as much as you are doing! 😁🙃

Sort:  

Put it this way my friend. Do you know why those people always have a set of photos before and after weight loss? That's because they did commited in the first place, took the before photo. Once they have the before photo, they have no turning back, and the only way to go is, success. I don't know if this make sense for you, and this is also why I upload my workout video, because now everybody knows I'm commited, I can't back myself out anymore!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72