DTube Daily # 11 - My Animated Video About Success And Happiness

in #dtube7 years ago


@drkent gave me an idea of doing voiceovers for my animations, I tried it today but unfortunately, after spending 4 hours, I couldn't get the expected results after synchronization! However, I will try it again next weekend and hopefully one day, I will achieve my objective :)

Today, I made this video about success and happiness! There are many ways to get both of them but people think that money can give them all the things they want including happiness, that's wrong! Money can't buy you happiness, it's your passion and commitment that gives you success and happiness at the same time!

Love!
@ghulammujtaba

All images used in this video were taken from freepik.com
Music - bensound.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74