Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit family. Hope you enjoy your time here sharing your gifts with us. 😊

And I thought you were bad in front of the camera...you are good bro!!!

Thank you for sharing your story with us man :)

Winny out...for now ;)

Awww, thank you so much bro, you just motivated my soul with this comment!

My internet connection is too weak but i tried to watch the video 😄 btw am still doing mistakes you talked about but i'll try to be more careful and to understand more . ypu did a good work here and i hope that you achieve your goals .
Thank you for sharing 🌷

Thank you and what mistakes are you talking about? Using bots?

yes this is what am still doing 🙄

Hmmm, it's up to you. If you think you should use bots to grow your account then continue doing this. Actually there are two school of thoughts here, people who don't like using bots and others use bots for financial gain!

ok that's clear. I am trying to use them now and i may find shortly that i have to stop them ... it's a matter of time and experience 😀

Very well said. Thank you for you honesty and I agree with many of your points. You seem to be a very smart and talented man. I look forward to hearing more from you.

Thank you so much for this lovely comment and I did the same, will be watching your Vlogs daily!

Great introduction and so happy to have you and your perspective in our community! We all make mistakes but this is how we get better from observing them and learning from them. You seem to deeply understand the power of this platform and I look forward to seeing the unique content that you will bring to the Dtube world. Steem on brother!

Thank you so much @maslowmission and happy to be a part of this awesome family! Will be in touch with you on Discord!

Yeah buddy! see you in discord :)

I had a similar story with my starts on Steemit and D.Tube. It's most definitely required an effort but most definitely has been rewarding. Your Gift Economy Revolution idea sounds intriguing! Distributing the wealth in a way that supports and inspires creators would be a great approach. Welcome to Dtube Daily @ghulammujtaba!

Thanks @axios for this lovely comment, will be in touch with you for sure!

Welcome to steemit.

I joined this platform before you came here with a blind comment without watching the video!

Welcome to Dtube Daily @ghulammujitaba. I love what you are proposing here. Projects like this lift us all up.

I've just made a post from which I'll be making a large SBD donation to an important cause and I'm also looking at ways to use this platform to enable those in need to get emotional and mental support without having to pay.

It'd be great to connect and I'll see you in the Discord group :)

Sure @eftnow, let me watch your video and I will do whatever is possible to support your cause!

Welcome to dtubedaily! Hopefully I’ll see you on the server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31