Dtubesnap #8: My First Week in Dtube

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hi guys!!!

My first week in Dtube, my experiences in this platform. How dtube challenged me and thankful for dtubers with their inspirational contents!

Shout out to my Kuya @khenbee for bringing me in this amazing platform and hello to @cryptopie for joining us.

I am inviting everyone most specially Filipinos to join Dtube, together let us explore and enjoy making videos!!!

May we keep on spreading goodvibes and positivity!

  • Genevibs

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hello @gheghenrv , It's really nice meeting you here in Dtube. Congratulations in your first week. I really like your positive attitude .. Every point you mentioned is correct Patience , consistency and engagement is the key .. I'm glad I have another FIlipino Friend . Just continue vlogging and practicing eventually over time you will surprise how huge is your improvement ..
Ps. thanks KABAYAN for the mention I really appreciate it .

---If you need help regarding dtube , vlogging or others , just message me . I'm not the expert but I will be glad to help as long as I can.
Have a wonderful journey in dtube..

And Expect me to always visit your vlog to say hello 😃

Hi, Nice meeting you too po. I did’nt expect that you are a kabayan.
Thanks for the support, got that positive attitude from you, since Ive watched your videos. :)

Yes I'm pure Filipina
I'm glad my videos inspires you to be more positive .
I hope more Kabayan will join . more is more fun 😃

How old are you? Youre so pretty po.. ;) I am inviting my friends to join. 🤗

Wow, just continue your dtube journey. Im happy to know that youre happy to be here. 😊😊😊.

Posted using Partiko Android

@gheghenrv thanks for mentioning me. We still have a long way in this dtube so better prepare to our Enjoyable Journey. by the way im not the first filipino dtuber to be here haha. im also new im only 3weeks here.😊😊😊 Cheers to you!!

This is just the beginning kuya :) sorry wring info I though youre the first kabayan dtuber. Hehe. Cheers kuya see you around steemit and dtube!

Congratulations!
Yes thats really very good thinking-

together let us explore and enjoy making videos!

Thanks a lot!

@gheghenrv, Keep it up with Dtube. Glad to see you in this platform.
Best wishes to your future Dtube journey.

Glad to see you also, have a good day!

I'm happy about you. It's so nice tha you are excited about @dtube. Your English is good, don't worry about that. You have a good penitential to grow here, don't be shy. By the way, I'm from Algeria and I know Arabic, do you know it also ? I see that you lived in UnitedArabEmirates ? . ☺

I know a bit of arabic. Sala malaikum. Kif Halek, Hamdullah! Im not. Sure if I spell them right! Nice to meet you malem 😉 Shukran!

You are welcome. Yeah, you spelled them right, nice to know that you know some Arabic. ☺

I want to learn arabic also thats why. Hehe! Can you teach me?

Yeah, why not, let's try. Do you know about discordapp ? can i find you there ?

Congratulations on starting the journey on dtube!
Great success!
You're a very nice girl, it's interesting to look at you🌞

Thanks for the compliment, I will do my very best to get better everyday!

Hi, @gheghenrv!

You just got a 0.58% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

You’re doing well keep it up! 💪🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi, thanks for the compliment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62780.02
ETH 2945.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62