You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1st on Steemit: I interview Roger Ver (Bitcoin Cash) About Steemit, Coinbase, Cryptos, More

in #dtube7 years ago

Yes I still am not a huge fan of Roger Ver but you made me like him a little more than that last interview. He also didn't praise Bcash as hard as he normally does which makes me respect him more he should do this more often. Great interview!

Sort:  

What is bcash? http://bcash.com.br

bitcoin currency is confusing me. I am also new here. I have just created my bitcoin account. But i am unable to understand how it work.
if u get the answer so please also share with me.
Don't forget to follow and upvote me

Bitcoin is a cryptocurrency and worldwide payment system. :3 It is the first decentralized digital currency, as the system works without a central bank or single administrator

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58514.85
ETH 2633.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48