You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seal as a Seal as a SEAL - Photoshop Timelapse ⟳

in #dtube7 years ago

I use the setup for recording and editing! :)

I like the seal song, you should have sung the lyrics xD

zugzug, isnt that what peons said in warcraft?

Sort:  

A tried and tested combo of software. You can use OBS to stream to dLive too!
Singing is a guilty pleasure of mine...but only in the shower! I'm very self-conscious about it hehe.
It is indeed an acknowledgement in orcish! Throm-ka.

You can use OBS to stream to dLive too!

that was new to me good to know, i am not sure what to stream though

Singing is a guilty pleasure of mine...but only in the shower! I'm very self-conscious about it hehe.

hahah I can sing when I am drunk xD

Lok'tar ogar

Well you could stream showing and talking about high end camera tech for example! Just anything you're goot at and that you enjoy talking about. That'd be really interesting to watch. Drunken lullabies don't count ;)

Taz Dingo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52