Why I Love Vietnamese Girls | 2 Main Qualities | DTube Exclusive Video

in #dtube6 years ago


I lived in Vietnam for half a year and it was my first country to visit in Asia. During this time I dated 2 Vietnamese girls in 2 different cities I lived in - Ho Chi Minh and Nha Trang. Vietnamese girls are really caring and know how to take care of themselves and about you. These are the main 2 things that really stand out to me about their wonderful personalities. Please, let me and others know in the comments if you had experience dating Vietnamese girls, maybe I missed something special :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

they are beautiful for sure i met few in Dubai extremely sweet and caring.

totally agree :)

thanks a lot, mate!

Beautiful, Sweet, Sexy, Understanding, have a nice skin (kuning langsat), hahaha its just perfect like the angel.

They are secular women, not idelogical females.

I never had one. Good for you mate! :)

give Vietnam a visit :) you'll like it, I am sure :)

Congratulation get-it-done! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 30min with 3 votes.
Thanks to @souldelas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52