I Repaired My GoPro 5 With STEEM | Thank You DTUBE!

in #dtube6 years ago


I just received my GoPro back after a crash during the last race and I want to express the heartfelt thanks to everyone who upvoted my videos. Without you, it won't be possible, as I am on a really tight budger now and wouldn't be able to spend 200$ extra on a repair.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Doesnt that feel good. That with your hard work you were able to fix your camera

This must be called SteemKarma! ;) Good for you, good for us all!!! Thanks for sharing these good news and words of appreciation.

Namaste :)

Battle scars!

My sj6 looks about the same, cracked rear screen, if I had to replace it, I'd probably get a sj-5000x, cheaper (600RMB) and good enough for my needs.

Might be worth attaching an additional wire loop if possible, better than a broken camera.

A couple of zip ties might work too, one tight around the camera, and another loose on the bike somewhere.

So amazing to see steem actually working and people using it to help then out in situations where theyre on a budget! So happy for you bro cant wait to see those races

Good job with that man, but big mistake withdrawing money from steem man! I think the Steem dollar will be at $10 by mid year and maybe $100 by the end, it's one of the only cryptos to go up during the downturn of all other crypto and I can see it going up so much more when the other crypto turns around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61111.24
ETH 2687.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61