Best Time To Train in a Day | DTube Cycling Tips

in #dtube6 years ago


It doesn't really matter when you go out for your training in a day, because life will inevitably get into your ideal training routine, so, don't stress too much about it. As long as you went out and got it done - it's great, you'll become faster, stronger and fitter :)
Subscribe for more :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Definitely agree with you, @get-it-done. While I am a work in progress myself, I always try to make time for cycling. Not that I am training for something, but I am trying to achieve a more fit body than I have. Cycling is a great stress reliever too - the best way to breathe out all the bad vibes.

How about you? Do you do cycling alone, or are you up for triathlons or activities like that?

Cheers!

That's good to know.... Thanks

condición física al 100%

Yeah its the same like Fitness. good Video :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49