1 Month On DTUBE | 3 Main Lessons

in #dtube7 years ago


Hi, everyone! Thank you so much for following me. In just 1 month my subscribers went from 15 to 75! I am so grateful and happy to be able to share my life and experience with all of you, guys! In just one month I learned quite a few things about content creating on Dtube and want to share these 3 tips with you today!
Thank you once again and have a wonderful day!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Very good point about uploading a lot of low quality videos. Thanks for advices ;)

thank you too :)

Great video. You are a wise man my friend :-)

thanks a lot :)

AWESOME VIDEO

  • THIS GIVES ME A SMILE :DD
    happy for you, good luck 🍀 and have a great day!
    I followed you

thank you, keep up the good work, subscribed to you as well :)

you too :) thank you, GREETINGS :)

Thanks for the tips. I remember hating getting bombarded with videos. It wasnt a good experience

oh yeah, I can imagine :) thanks for sharing :)

your are very honest ..and straight forward on your points...cool.. i like your attitude..tnanks dude.. have a great life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62834.21
ETH 2464.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64