Acting Introduction By My Brother Who Is Graduating From Acting School

in #dtube6 years ago


I asked my brother if he could show me some of the basics he learned in his theatrical acting school.
We stood in front of a mirror and actually most of the time I was acting silly, but this practice still helped me to gain more confidence in myself.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

姑娘长得漂亮 小伙长得帅气

Congratulations @gentlehuman! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

We stood in front of a mirror and actually most of the time I was acting silly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87