Traveling to Sopot, Poland - La Polshe Vita

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


When people are talking about their travel bucket list, not many mention Poland and a few years ago I also didn't really notice the beauty of this country. Even if it's currently not the best travel weather, I want to show you in the next days some things I love about Poland.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It must be cold in Poland right now?

I'd like to see the beach. Here it was warm enough to sit at the beach today, I hope for the same tomorrow!

Good to see you vlogging, and the Airbnb looks very swish! 😁

It's snowing here :)

It' an unedited picture from today

Thank you :)

Brrrrr!

Happy to see the snow, just not feel it!

Poland sounds interesting.

That's indeed, especially if you love food :)

I hope You had a nice stay. Greetings from a Pole!

Any favourites? Many foreigners I talked with love pierogi ;)

I will go out someday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04