Screw Gary Vaynerchuk Dont Live For The Weeknd Video

in #dtube6 years ago


Let Me Explain what I mean by this.

Like first of all, I agree totally with #Garyvaynerchuk but there has to be some times that you need to be able to unwind slightly over the weekend.

That doesn't mean that you have to give up on your hopes and dreams just because it is the weekend.

But I needed to find a balance after the last couple of weeks that have been extremely chaotic at work, where you are doing an average of 17000 steps per day.

I needed to find a bit more of a relaxing task that I could accomplish over the weekend. I didn't go out and have the party and The Hangover the following day so that I wasn't able to work towards my goals.

That and I was nicely refreshed ready to hit another Monday morning.

#entrepreneur #entrepreneurlife


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@geniuscrypto purchased a 23.19% vote from @promobot on this post.

*If you disagree with the reward or content of this post you can purchase a reversal of this vote by using our curation interface http://promovotes.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58