STEEMIT RAPCHALLENGE WEEK #20 SUBMISSION: GEECHI DAN

in #dtube6 years ago


This shits dope, how I talk shit like a schizo.
They say Geechi, everybody say their the best,
I guess so. Slipper how they move,
with the flow, like fresh soap
Like I aint wore the crown before,
And aint planned to let go.
I gave them bars to Termite @termite
He said you aint left no.
Wood for folks to come and bite.
This aint no meal special.
Keep shit cool, cause I'm nice
Loyal if you bright, cause I shine too
I may have to find you in the night
That's allegorical shit,
We hold each other's bike.
When my shoes get bad,
And I gotta bend to tie it.
More allegorical...
I'm loyal like a pilot
Best rapper on Steem, I pity of you deny it
You don't see these fingers typing at 4, 5 in the night
Give em 4, 5 at a time, cause my flows like ya behind
I stay dropping shit, cool flow like the bahams
I be chilling on Steem, #pumagang they my patnas
@kaykunoichi, @Lexiconical, @saeshamonet. Go and follow
Damn my team so god damn nice,
I need a sponsor
Puma got the Steem logo on it, discover options
Cause they'll suck cryptocurrency dry
We gotta stop em
So we gotta unite this block. on this blockchain
On the block when I was clocking change,
was boxed in, and different rules applied...
Principles not no props, thing.
And we aint had no father cause daddy was pops then
And pops was never there cause he's pops, he just pops in.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice! Damn now I want to enter here as well but won't find the time..

Dope. Looking forward to it.

Good video

Preciate it .

I see u! Always bringing the heat!

Good look. You know I got to. LoL

Yea dawg this wordplay is pretty awesome!!!

Thank you sir. bows

Only checkin this now man, Nice!! Fire bro!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04