Cryptocurrency Can End ALL Record Labels // BREAD AND CHEESE Vlog

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


In this brief video, I talk about the power of cryptocurrency to finally obliterate the phrase "struggling artist". As I am finishing up this podcast, there are already several cryptocurrencies that are doing just that. We cannot forget that while the cryptocurrency market can be lucrative, the basis of each coin is their utilization. After all, what is the real value of a cryptocurrency if it is not able to be utilized and implemented in the real world. I talk about the power that one platform in particular, Soundcloud has and also go into Musicoin. Musicoin is a cryptocurrency that is already off to a great start is changing the way artist's get monetized for their music. Imagine the potential income for an artists as more cryptos come into the music and artistic arena. Imagine how art can be impacted.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Next year when we all get rich off of our creativity, we should do a Diddy style rap video stunting on all the doubters.😎

LMAO. Ey man. I like your way of thinking. Happy New Year bro.

We need a dessert and silk shirts. Lol happy new year

I think so.This year will be a booooom

I agree. But I really think this year will be the year of the "artistic" cryptos. There is a hell of a need there.

This is what interests me most about crypto man!!! We can cut out every leaching middleman!!!! (again will watch this properly when I get better net connection)

No doubt. Happy New Year bro.

You got that right, everything is moving very fast!! I just read a blog from @djlethalskillz about musicoin it looks amazing!! Agreed, that is what I have been saying for three years, that I am destroying the music industry, and the fact others are seeing this shows how connected then we ever thought..

I'll see you on musicoin, homie. Great and informative video.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54