Meet the Newest Emergency Managers!

in #dtube6 years ago


It is a fresh Monday morning and I have this fulfilment in my heart.. I was going through this video this morning and I saw the impact we just made in the lives of these youngsters.

They might not use this now but sooner or later this will be invaluable to them.

And you know the good thing about knowledge, once properly acquired, it becomes a part of us.

This was a good kick off for the students as there are still advanced courses available for them. The first part of this training is here.

Everyday of my life, I yearn to make people happy. I want to be the reason someone in another continent smiles. I want to be the reason someone in another country, village, city is able to pay their tuition or that of their child/children. I want to make people feel so much love. I am already doing that, I hope that soon enough I will be able to reach more people.

I am the Steemit Evangelist.

Thank you for reading.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Madam Gee @gee1, u are doing great. So proud of you ma. More power to your elbow

Thanks dear

God bless you and your team greatly. Keep up the great work, your impact in the lives of the children would be felt now and in the nearest future.

Thanks for the knowledge and gift of deworming drugs given.

Amen. Thanks for your comment dear

unequivocally, your are doing your best

Yeah I try to. Thank you

You will reach more people soon as you dream of @gee1

Yeah hopefully. Thanks dear

Wonderful work you doing .Hopefully many people would follow in your footsteps.

Keep touching lives
Kisses

God will definitely bless us to be a blessing to others..... And Also bring up hidden talents

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64742.19
ETH 3169.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55