You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: how I like to jerk-off

in #dtube7 years ago

and I've never considered anal masturbation! what is that? interesting.
can i share the public posting key so other guys can also share their videos and stories on here?

wouldn't that be cool?

safe space of course and privacy

Sort:  

No problem.

Anal masturbation is the stimulation of the anus and/or the rectum to obtain sexual pleasure. Inside the rectum there's an organ called the prostate which is the most sensitive part of a men to sexual stimulation. Read this article for more info

You can share your public key, but be careful about who has access to it. Somebody may use it to post spam, in that case other users will flag your posts and your reputation (that number between parenthesis next to your username) will drop.

I see. I will reconsider the idea of sharing the public key for now.
you sound like a cool guy. I have to try this anal masturbation!

any tips for a noob?

Cut your nails very short or wear gloves. Lie down in a comfortable position, get horny and relaxed at the same time. Lube is recommended, but you can also use saliva and precum (never use soap and be careful about using skin conditioner, it can be irritant).

Gently massage your anus and keep adding lube until you can insert a finger without applying too much pressure. Locate your prostate and enjoy.

https://steemit.com/sex/@ropaga/prostate-massage

thank u! u just answered my question :D
I will try again, i love his face when he hits his spot.

can u cum just by doing this?

I have to press my perineum or testicles a bit at the same time, no need to move that hand, to cum.

I can cum by rubbing my prostate for a while or by stretching my anus, after inserting three fingers at the same time I instantly cum.

There are sexual toys designed for stimulating the prostate, but I never used them.

like this? mmmmmm
tumblr_oftrk513GM1vrwweyo1_500.gif

That is a very hot position but not comfortable at all, at least not for me.

it looks uncomfortable for a while huh? this boy is so sexy though :]
how do u recommend doing it? I tried it and it felt awkward

It is normal to feel it awkward, you need to learn to control your anus muscles and that will take time and a lot of practice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53