hot young guy nipple play jerk off and cums

in #dtube7 years ago


my favorite way to jerk off, slowly and gently while massaging my nipples until I unload the cum I've been storing up all week.

the person in the video is not me, it is just a video i liked to share.
reblogged from:
https://primal-la.tumblr.com/


▶️ Watch on DTube
▶️ Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

That's a really hot guy and a nice cumshot. Looking forward to see more similar videos.

thanks. it takes me a while to find videos I really like, but I will build a library to share on here. I also want to make my own vids, is there a steem it streaming service u know of?

Nice, original content usually receives more upvotes in Steemit.

There is a streaming project called @steemycam, but I think it is not working yet.

naturally. I do spend a lot of time and effort sifting through blogs and picking out the best videos to share on here though and one day I will make my own :]

how about u?

I do not post in Steemit anymore, I am too busy at university. However, I am slowly writing an erotic story in my main language (Spanish)

I am also considering to write a little bit about my chemistry research at the university.

I'd love to read it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52