Why I Love DTube! -- Top New Hot Videos VLOGS to Check Out on DTube! Feb 13, 2018

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Are you looking for hot, new videos to watch on DTube? Here is the list for you!! There are many amazing talented vloggers on this new DTube video platform! Come take a peek!

Trending Videos   DTube.png

Each day, I spend a time searching for new talent on Dtube, the hot, new video platform here on Steemit. If you haven't been on Dtube yet, you should head over and set up an account using your Steemit ID. It is quick and easy.

Dtube is set up much like youtube (youwho?), but much better!!! There is so much talent on Dtube it is hard to know what to watch first. Here are some of my personal favorites.

Be sure to subscribe to each channel so you can build your connections on Dtube! Also, if you have a Dtube channel that you want me to check out, please do comment below! I'll try to include you on a future list.

CreativeModernDurable.jpg

DTube Daily Vlogs

There is a new craze on Dtube full of vloggers who have committed to making a video every day during 2018. They are creating a DTube Daily fever that is wonderful! Check out @dtubedaily video DTube Daily History for the story of this great Dtube movement.

DtubeDaily History   DTube.png

Are you ready to vlog your life and join them on DTube Daily? I am considering it! You can check out @dtubedaily video here. Also, search #dtubedaily hashtag to find other great vloggers who post daily.

Healthy Cooking Vlogs

I am always on the hunt for healthy cooking vlogs. Here is a great one that you absolutely must add to your Dtube list: @allasyummyfood offers daily cooking tips.

allasyummyfood s channel   DTube.png

I especially love her smoothies! Check out her latest in her Healthy Series: Breakfast Guava Passion Smoothie. Yum is right!!

Life Vlogs

I am a huge fan of vloggers who feature the ins and outs of daily life. Not only is @liveyourdream a daily DtubeDaily vlogger, but he is a genius with photography and sound.

liveyourdream s channel   DTube (1).png

Check out @liveyourdream channel and his latest video. Don't you miss the Dtube Train! His mix of cinematography with deep reflections is unique. I highly recommend you follow @liveyourdream

Huge Names

There are quite a few HUGE youtubers headed over to Dtube and we are glad to see it! I was thrilled to see @hodgetwins steemin' along the @dtube platform!!

We Are The Hodgetwins   DTube.png

Watching @hodgetwins was one of the few reasons I even went back to youtube since I joined Steemit and discovered Dtube. More and more, youtube is becoming youwho? Many thanks to @hodgetwins for heading over. Be sure to check their Introduction Video.

Final Comments

Well, that is it for this round of recommendations for Dtube. I hope you enjoyed this list. Please leave me a comment letting me know your favorite! Also, if you have a channel that you want me to feature, be sure to comment below! And, don't forget to go support all the wonderful @dtube talent with upvotes!

Later, Gators!

my.png

Sort:  

Wow! Thank you so much for the shout-out @gatorlynne!

I don't know what to say... your words are a true honor for me. And of course thank you for shouting out our group @dtubedaily as well.
Make sure to also check out our introduction video where some of the members welcome the viewers to DTubeDaily. Since the video was released the number of members has grown again. We are all supporting each other and we're constantly looking out for new talented vloggers here on DTube to join our group.

Thank you! I love your videos! I will definitely check out the introduction videos. Thanks for the heads up! Blessings

It is awesome to see more people that love the community and is here to create and grow together. It is amazing the akount of new awesome creators you can find on this place. This is just the beginning. ❤

Yes, it is!! Thank you for making Dtube such a great new platform!!!! Blessings

Eheheh it is out reaponsability to build a nice community in there. ❤

@gatorlynn This is a great post!

It will be a pleasure to have you in our @dtubedaily group if you ever decided to start vlogging :)

Thank you! I was glad to see you involved! It is a great concept. Way to get a step ahead! Blessings

Nice picture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65