Why I LOVE DTube ... My Top 5 DTube Picks of the Week! Steemit January 14, 2018

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

This new video platform, DTube, is fabulous!! I am so excited to share my TOP 5 Favorite DTube Channels for the week of January 14, 2018!

History   DTube.png

5 - Dtube Daily Vlog I Introduced over 50 YouTubers to DTube by adetorrent

Dtube Daily Vlog   I Introduced over 50 YouTubers to DTube 🙌🏿   DTube.png

Watch here -->

Great London vlog footage! I love that he is out and about in London spreading the news about Steemit. I also follow his health vlogs daily. He's a favorite of mine!

4- 10 DTube Video Ideas If You’re Stuck | Vlog #24 by kevinli

10 DTube Video Ideas If You’re Stuck   Vlog  24 — Steemit.png

Watch here --->

Kevin does a wonderful job giving ideas to vloggers but these ideas are great for writers, too! Congrats to him for hitting 500 SP. He certainly does great job with the daily vlogs. He has become a DTube regular for me!

3 - Amazing Daily Life VLOG #74 : My Village Food Factory - Awesome Grill Chicken Recipe by Amazing Daily Life

Amazing Daily Life VLOG  74   My Village Food Factory   Awesome Grill Chicken Recipe   DTube.png

Watch here --->

I just love everything about these village cooking videos. I commend these young women for knowing how to prepare such feasts. I stand in awe and love to support them. I hope you will join me!

  1. Introducing My Best Friend @MellisaRamirez To Steemit & She Guesses Crypto Slang! by PaolaJane

Introducing My Best Friend  MellisaRamirez To Steemit   She Guesses Crypto Slang    DTube.png

Watch here --->

I absolutely adore the vlogs by PaolaJane. She is vlogging her way through learning Steemit and offers wonderful advice. This video is especially funny, featuring her best friend since childhood Mellisa Ramirez. She also vlogs and just posted a hilarious laundry day in NYC blog. My daughter @prettydecent is vlogging her move to New York City next month so we both enjoy watching the vlogs of Paola and Mellisa to get a peek at the city life! Be sure to follow all three of these fabulous young women! I wish them success on Steemit and in life!

1 - B.B. and the Blues Shackes LIVE in Rock Bottom Blues Bar in Switzerland - DTube Challenge - Day 5 by Detlev Artlet

B B  and the Blues Shackes LIVE in Rock Bottom Blues Bar in Switzerland   DTube Challenge   Day 5     DTube.png

Watch here --->

If you like some good ol southern blues, this video will get you jamming to the beat of B.B. and the Blues Shackes. See, this is why I love DTube and Steemit. I can watch a band in Switzerland play the music straight out of my neck of the woods. You will LOVE this jam session! Thank you @detlev for sharing and Happy Birthday!!

I hope you all enjoyed my top picks. I love Dtube. Be sure to head over and show your support for all the hardworking artists making their way on the DTube platform!

Vloggers to Follow on DTube @adetorrent @kevinli @amazingdailylife @paolajane @mellisaramirez @prettydecent @detlev

Stay tuned for next week's top picks - Follow @gatorlynne

Sort:  

Thank you for mentioning me and @mellisaramirez in this post!! This is great and warms my heart. Looking forward to your future content and @prettydecent's as well! So nice to see mother/daughter on steemit.
Your daughter will be fine here, she already has some friends waiting on her arrival. :)

Oh, thank you!! Your blogs are so much fun to watch and they do bring this Florida mom comfort knowing her little one is headed to the Big Apple! Keep up the great work. Your future is bright! Blessings!

Nice post.wow !such a beautiful post .image.photography.every line is nice way to introducing post yourself.I look foward to seeing more from this blog. All the best in 2018..@owaishassankhan
Can we fallow each other.if you like...super

AMAZING! Cheers for the mention. You got yourself a new follower!

Thank you! I learn so much from your videos and Australia is my number #1 dream destination. I truly believe it is the Promised Land! Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75