You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UFOs, Aliens & Channels: "Disclosure" or Limited Hangout?

in #dtube7 years ago

"Alenating your audience." lol good one. Love Doshi's decorations!! I don't think you lose Christian friends. And, if you do, it is what it is, I agree. Jesus would have walked the ends of the earth to spread the good message. You keep doing the same. On a different note, my mom called me the other night. Told me to look in the NW sky over FL - she said the TV was telling her she'd she that space station. It was dark, about 7 pm. I did go look. I saw a very bright star like object, too close to be a star, fly from the northern horizon across the sky towards the southeast. Very bright. Very very bright. I do not for a million years think it was a space station, only because her TV said it was... but, the real question is ... what did I see? Not a UFO. Not a space station. It looked like a fast moving star. Jesus said when you see signs in the skies, look up. Blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60623.84
ETH 2572.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57