Tasty food is a given in Italy | How to become a better photographer

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hey hey @DTube friends!

If you think of Italy you think of sun, chill vibe and great food, right? I mean, who doesn't want to go there and stuff his face full with all these awesome pastries, pizzas and whatnot. The last time I visited Italy I took some quick snapshots of this amazing looking food right here and boy - do I regret not buying any.

Come check out the editing process behind this image!

My photography website

Stay cool,
Gatis


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You are right.Italy was so beautiful.

awesome photography like it and upvoted!
kindly visit my blog thanks!!

I really enjoyed this. I hardly ever use the adjustment brush in Lightroom and I see that I'm making a big mistake there! The way you deal with areas of the photos was great to watch and I'm gonna start using that tool right away!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72