Strawberry love - new couple to Steemit | How to become a better photographer

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hello hello @DTube friends!

Today I shall tell you about this lovely couple I introduced to Steemit! Very soon they're going to travel around Europe in their van and enjoy life, adventures and laughter for many many months! And they are excited to share those things with you! Daily surprises and thoughts and whatnot!

If you find yourself curious then make sure you follow @hereandtherelv and stay tuned for their updates on the road!

And now I shall edit a picture of them I took in Croatia!

My photography website

Stay cool,
Gatis


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Get a free Bible for your phone, tablet, and computer. bible.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98