Sights in Tenerife | How to become a better photographer | Tips & Tricks on editing #32

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Greetings @DTube friends!

In this sunny episode I'm excited to show you this photo taken in Tenerife. It's sunny and has a lot of colours to work with! So let's do it!

My photography website

Stay cool,
Gatis


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Gati,
Somehow I had missed your second channel, how awkward of me. You rock! I love how you colour your photos, and btw your formatting of cover pic is very elegant. A resteem from me for giving that sturdy look of critique through your spectacles, haha. 👓

Most kind of you to resteem! And yeah, I like photo editing. ^^

Love to see more photography people in here. :) will keep my eyes open for what You are up to.

Thanks, man! Always happy to share anything photo related!

Ohhh and only now i have read your username. I think i have seen you in the dd chat eheheh ;) nice to meet You :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.40
ETH 2350.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40