Beginner guitar day 8

in #dtube6 years ago


My motivation is "everyone's Good". I would like you to watch me at beginner.

I am challenging the Japanese version of Take Me Home Country Roads.

#ギター #guitar #初心者 #beginner #練習 #practice #チャレンジ #challenge #応援 #support #モチベーション #motivation #勉強 #study #頑張る #mybest #カントリーロード


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

The sign of a person who is creative, innovative and very determined is a person like you.

I am happy. It is the best Christmas present. It is the first comment from D - Tube. The area I live in is around 12 o'clock on the 24th. White Christmas came.

I make progress little by little every day. Please come and see the growth situation again.

Congratulations @garyo! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44