A Different Perspective

in #dtube6 years ago


Last week I said to myself “I have to go do some work in the garden.”
Soon after I realized my poor choice of words and went searching for the root of them.
Upon some introspection, I realized that I had lost some of my grateful attitude. I wasn’t taking time to appreciate my opportunities and blessings.
Today I woke up with that childish excitement, a better perspective, and said to myself “Yes, today I get to work in the garden.”

If you enjoyed the video please Follow and Resteem :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

¡Gran trabajo amigo! Sigue así...

Yes! It's not a chore, it's a vacation!

Haha!! Exactly brother 👌

You share energy in all your videos and i love it, i want to watch in future posts how you plant your things in your garden :). Regards

Perspective can change everything for sure. Some days it's difficult to think that way. That's why it's good to find ways to build patterns in your thinking. That's why I do my #HuntTheGoodStuff videos.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow!! Great word there my friend. “Find ways to build patterns in your thinking.” I really like how you put that.
I will have to check out that hashtag!! 😁

Hey @gardeningchannel. I really prefer to your style. So every time I resteem your posts. I want to see from your garden's more harvests. Keep it up working with your garden. Seriously gardening wanna awesome life part for me like as you.

Thank you @madushanka, you are kind!
Sounds good my friend, I will be sure to share what I’m doing with my Dtube family 👊😁

It's so true, perspective affects everything for sure! Gardening has been like therapy for me lol I felt so "at peace" growing things from seed, the whole process. The work I have put into it, rewarded me back in so many ways. Love it!

That’s great to hear. I feel that peace too when I am out in my garden and when I am part of that growing process.
I love how you see the other rewards besides just the physical harvest ❤️
Thank you for your kind words sister 😁

wow man! you not only brought an amazing message with this one....YOU LIVED IT ....the WHOLE DAY!!!!!! just watched your 20:00 minute YT....vid....about just how much you LIVED what you said..in this dtube snap. oh man....just so inspired over here!!!!!!!!!! out to the forest i go!

@gardeningchannel, Yes, sometimes we feel the essence of sadness and also feel like down but as you said, when we think that we are blessed and whatever we have we should be thankful for that, then this kind of perspective will going to showcase new path and will going to refresh our mind and will boost to start with great enthusiasm everyday. And fun to see that your Dog is having great time in Garden.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Your energy was jumping right out of the screen at me :)
Yes, I am big on gratitude too :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76