My Secret RARE Fruit, GOUMI BERRIES!

in #dtube5 years ago


A Rare Fruit you can't buy in the food stores, if you want it you have to grow it. This is DFood!

If you are having trouble viewing this video on DTube, here is a link to the Youtube video:


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I'm surprised some of the berries and cherries are already ripe.

Yup!! I’m in zone 7a, so this is the time these great fruits start ripening ❤️❤️❤️

They look very similar to coffee cherries. Regards

Yeah they do! I never knew that. Thanks for sharing @dim753

When you watch these beautiful videos. I want to leave the publishing sector and settle in my village. By the way, the video is great. Congratulations @gardeningchannel

Thank you for those kind words @turkishcrew! Sounds like you are like me, someone with a calling to nature 😁❤️

Right

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65