A Garden Surprise You Have to See to Believe

in #dtube5 years ago


Today when I was in the Food Forest I found a gift that I'm very excited about! Nature seems to always be providing pleasant surprises which keep me on my toes, but today was something special and I wanted to share it with you all.

If you are having issues viewing on DTube, here is a link to the Youtube video:

Thank you for the love and support :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Been following your YouTube for a couple weeks and saw your were on steemit. Been a while since I logged in.
Great stuff! I look forward to following your practice after I close on my property next week!

@acclivity very cool brother, I appreciate the support!
Glad to hear you are back on Steemit, it’s a great community.
That’s exciting, what size property is it?

Great work again. I added to the archive ☺️ @gardeningchannel

Thank you my friend. I always love hearing from you @turkishcrew 😁

I thank you. Thanks to you, I have learned about garden and plant, flowers care.

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational video!


This post got curated by our fellow curator @tibfox and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Feel free to check out our channel @diytube to:

  • find more information about the service
  • join the curation team and support this initiative


    This service is part of @theinnerblocks
    Join our discord to get in touch with us: https://discord.gg/5zRjax

How long did that tree from seed take to flower? 3 years? I would call your apple tree the "Tuckani Apple" in honor of your head of security.

@johntims the “Prigioni apple” took 3 years to fruit, this new one took about 4 years I believe.
That’s a great name! I definitely have to name it after Tuck though like you said. He has been head of security for 7-8 years now, I would say he earned it 😁🐕👍🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50