Sort:  

Great video. Moving this next month so will have a new garden to work with. Think there is a lot of grave beds, how would you recultivate these best? 💯🐒

Thanks @vibeof100monkeys! Good stuff, that's what I like to hear. I would just mulch over top, and get growing 😄

Oops sorry that was a typo I meant gravel hahah 💯🐒

Awesome tips brother!

Resteemed & followed with pleasure.

Thank you for sharing your wisdom at a time when these skills are going to become more and more important.

Thanks @samstonehill, I appreciate the support my friend and for sharing the post. You're welcome, I am glad you see the videos as valuable. Yes, knowing how to grow our own food is vitally important in my opinion.

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational video!


This post got curated by our fellow curator @priyanarc and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Feel free to check out our channel @diytube to:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.28